

669 West 200 South



Utah Transit Authority

Department Details

Department name: Local Advisory Council

Type: Council Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location: FrontLines Headquarters

Jana Ostler Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Troy Walker	Chair	2/22/2024	2/28/2025	
Bob Stevenson	Vice Chair	2/22/2024	2/28/2025	
Natalie Hall	2nd Vice-Chair	2/22/2024	2/28/2025	
Neal Berube	Council Member	2/14/2023	2/28/2025	
Dirk Burton	Council Member	1/18/2024	2/28/2025	
Karen Cronin	Council Member	11/14/2018	2/28/2025	
Julie Fullmer	Council Member	2/16/2023	2/28/2025	
Mark Johnson	Council Member	2/22/2024	2/28/2025	
Erin Mendenhall	Council Member	2/19/2020	2/28/2025	
Dan Dugan	Alternate Council Member	1/18/2024	2/28/2025	
Brandon Gordon	Alternate Council Member	2/13/2023	2/28/2025	
Jon Larsen	Alternate Council Member	1/20/2022	2/28/2025	